New Board Elected at the AGM

Author: Michaela Taylor

In a nail-biting election that came down to the wire at the AGM on Wednesday 19 September, the members have spoken and a new Board has been elected for the 2018/2019 term.

Please join us in congratulating the following continuing, re-elected and new Board members:

Lisa Reta, Mark Thomas, Nick Vanderkolk, Hamish Gowans, Tania O'Brien, James Lowrey, Rory Fitzpatrick, Wendy Baker, Danny Tauroa and Kerry Russell

We are looking forward to working with you all to continue connecting, promoting and growing our Kiwi and friends community in Singapore and ASEAN.

To the outgoing Board members, Kevin Ha and our President Vivienne Hunt, we thank you both for all the tremendous effort you have put in, wish you all the best for the future and hope that we still see you at some of our many upcoming events.

A huge thank you also to HE Dr Jonathan Austin for hosting us for the evening and special thanks to Kono Wines for providing members with pre-release tasting of the delicious Kono sauvignon blanc and Tohu pinot noir.